Reviews

Date published Title Source
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Review - Stray Cat Theatre's THE WHALE Arizona Republic, azcentral.com
Monday, February 17, 2014 THE WHALE Talkin' Broadway
Sunday, February 16, 2014 THE WHALE - Review KEZ Radio blog/Valley Stages blog
Saturday, December 21, 2013 Social Media Buzz for ALL NEW PEOPLE (updated 12.22.13) Facebook, emails, Goldstar
Thursday, December 19, 2013 Talkin' Broadway Review Talkin' Broadway Regional Reviews - talkinbroadway.com
Monday, December 9, 2013 Zach Braff's All New People Is Dark and Quippy at Stray Cat Theatre in Tempe Phoenix New Times
Sunday, December 8, 2013 Review - ALL NEW PEOPLE Arizona Republic, azcentral.com
Sunday, December 8, 2013 HYSTERICAL “ALL NEW PEOPLE” IS ENHANCED BY QUICKLY-PACED STAGING AND FUNNY CAST KBACH Radio, curtainupphoenix.com
Friday, December 6, 2013 Social Media Buzz for ALL NEW PEOPLE (updated 12.7.13) Facebook, emails
Friday, December 6, 2013 ALL NEW PEOPLE Art Musings blog
Saturday, October 5, 2013 Social Media Buzz for THE FLICK (updated 10.6.13) Facebook, twitter, emails
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Stray Cat Theatre's The Flick Is Better Than Anyone Can Imagine Phoenix New Times Jackalope Ranch Culture Blog
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 Once upon a movie theater... Art Musings
Saturday, September 28, 2013 THE FLICK Harper's Valley "Butt In The Seat" blog
Monday, September 23, 2013 ‘The Flick’ illuminates fragility of human interaction Arizona Republic, azcentral,com
Sunday, September 22, 2013 INTERESTING “THE FLICK” TAKES TOO LONG TO PRESENT ITS MESSAGE KBACH, Curtain Up Phoenix
Sunday, September 22, 2013 Valley Stages Review KEZ Radio, Valley Stages
Thursday, May 2, 2013 Social Media buzz for CHICKS WITH DICKS (updated 5.3.13) facebook, twitter, emails, goldstar
Monday, April 22, 2013 'Chicks' makes sexism fun again in Tempe Arizona Republic
Sunday, April 21, 2013 KEZ Review 99.9 KEZ Radio website
Sunday, April 21, 2013 Latest Stray Cat Production is a Fast-Paced Comic Delight KBAQ Radio/curtainupphoenix.com
Friday, March 1, 2013 Social Media buzz for SONS OF THE PROPHET (updated 3.2.13) facebook, twitter, emails, goldstar
Thursday, February 28, 2013 Stray Cat's Sons of the Prophet Heats Up Tempe Phoenix New Times Jackalope Ranch Culture Blog
Sunday, February 24, 2013 A patron review way too kind to not give its own page... facebook
Thursday, February 21, 2013 Stray Cat’s ‘Prophet’ a dark comedy that enlightens Arizona Republic
Friday, February 15, 2013 Suffering takes center stage Art Musings
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Social Media buzz for WOLVES (updated 12.16.12) facebook, twitter, emails, goldstar
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Blow the House Down Transcript of KJZZ review that aired FRI 12.7.12 and SUN 12.9.12
Monday, December 3, 2012 Stray Cat’s ‘Wolves’ darker take on ‘Little Red Riding Hood’ Arizona Republic
Thursday, September 27, 2012 Grow up or Die Phoenix New Times Jackalope Ranch Culture blog