Reviews

Date published Title Source
Sunday, September 22, 2013 Valley Stages Review KEZ Radio, Valley Stages
Sunday, September 22, 2013 INTERESTING “THE FLICK” TAKES TOO LONG TO PRESENT ITS MESSAGE KBACH, Curtain Up Phoenix
Thursday, May 2, 2013 Social Media buzz for CHICKS WITH DICKS (updated 5.3.13) facebook, twitter, emails, goldstar
Monday, April 22, 2013 'Chicks' makes sexism fun again in Tempe Arizona Republic
Sunday, April 21, 2013 KEZ Review 99.9 KEZ Radio website
Sunday, April 21, 2013 Latest Stray Cat Production is a Fast-Paced Comic Delight KBAQ Radio/curtainupphoenix.com
Friday, March 1, 2013 Social Media buzz for SONS OF THE PROPHET (updated 3.2.13) facebook, twitter, emails, goldstar
Thursday, February 28, 2013 Stray Cat's Sons of the Prophet Heats Up Tempe Phoenix New Times Jackalope Ranch Culture Blog
Sunday, February 24, 2013 A patron review way too kind to not give its own page... facebook
Thursday, February 21, 2013 Stray Cat’s ‘Prophet’ a dark comedy that enlightens Arizona Republic
Friday, February 15, 2013 Suffering takes center stage Art Musings
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Social Media buzz for WOLVES (updated 12.16.12) facebook, twitter, emails, goldstar
Saturday, December 8, 2012 Blow the House Down Transcript of KJZZ review that aired FRI 12.7.12 and SUN 12.9.12
Monday, December 3, 2012 Stray Cat’s ‘Wolves’ darker take on ‘Little Red Riding Hood’ Arizona Republic
Thursday, September 27, 2012 Grow up or Die Phoenix New Times Jackalope Ranch Culture blog
Sunday, September 23, 2012 SOCIAL MEDIA BUZZ for PUNKPLAY - updated 9.24.12 Facebook, twitter, emails
Monday, September 17, 2012 Stray Cat's 'Punkplay' revisits '80s alienation in Tempe Arizona Republic
Friday, June 8, 2012 SOCIAL MEDIA BUZZ for HEDDATRON Facebook, twitter, emails
Sunday, June 3, 2012 "...that strange sweet spot that Stray Cat Theatre so often provides." KJZZ Radio
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 I, for One, Welcome Our New Mecha Overlords Phoenix New Times - Jackalope Ranch Culture Blog
Monday, May 21, 2012 Stray Cat Theatre's HEDDATRON a bewildering ride Arizona Republic
Friday, May 18, 2012 Once upon a robot Raising Arizona Kids
Friday, March 2, 2012 SOCIAL MEDIA BUZZ for THE LAST DAYS OF JUDAS ISCARIOT- weekend 2 and 3 Facebook, twitter, emails
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 The Last Days of Judas Iscariot Is One of the Best Long, Wordy Plays Ever Phoenix New Times - Jackalope Ranch Culture Blog
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 'Last Days of Judas Iscariot' mixes comedy, philosophy Arizona Republic
Monday, February 20, 2012 SOCIAL MEDIA BUZZ for THE LAST DAYS OF JUDAS ISCARIOT- opening weekend Facebook, twitter, emails
Sunday, February 19, 2012 THE LAST DAYS OF JUDAS ISCARIOT - 4 STARS OUT OF 5 KBAQ Radio/Curtainupphoenix.com
Saturday, February 18, 2012 THE DEVIL WEARS GUCCI Raising Arizona Kids
Saturday, December 10, 2011 SOCIAL MEDIA BUZZ for MILKMILKLEMONADE Facebook, emails, twitter
Friday, December 9, 2011 MilkMilkLemonade: Check It Out; You'll Have It Made Phoenix New Times - Jackalope Ranch Culture Blog