Reviews

Date published Title Source
Sunday, September 28, 2014 STRAY CAT THEATRE’S “THE BROTHERS SIZE” IS EXEMPLARY THEATER KBAQ Radio, curtainupphoenix.com
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Size Matters artmusings.com
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 Actors strike a tender note in this play about finding grace in an unjust society Arizona Republic
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 REVIEW - THE BROTHERS SIZE TalkinBroadway.com
Sunday, September 21, 2014 The Brothers Size – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Friday, May 16, 2014 Social Media Buzz for THE ELABORATE ENTRANCE OF CHAD DEITY (updated 5.17.14) facebook, twitter, emails, goldstar
Thursday, May 1, 2014 Review: Stray Cat Theatre's 'Chad Deity' The Arizona Republic
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 The Elaborate Entrance of Chad Deity Talkin' Broadway
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Wrestling with the deity Art Musings blog
Sunday, March 2, 2014 Social Media Buzz for THE WHALE (updated 3.3.14) facebook, emails, goldstar
Sunday, February 23, 2014 DAMON DERING PHENOMENAL IN STRAY CAT’S FASCINATING “THE WHALE” KBAQ Radio, curtainupphoenix.com
Thursday, February 20, 2014 A whale of a tale artmusings.com
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 The Whale at Stray Cat Theatre Is the Must-See Production of the Season Phoenix New Times
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 ‘The Whale’ is heavy emotional performance The State Press (ASU)
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Review - Stray Cat Theatre's THE WHALE Arizona Republic, azcentral.com
Monday, February 17, 2014 THE WHALE Talkin' Broadway
Sunday, February 16, 2014 THE WHALE - Review KEZ Radio blog/Valley Stages blog
Saturday, December 21, 2013 Social Media Buzz for ALL NEW PEOPLE (updated 12.22.13) Facebook, emails, Goldstar
Thursday, December 19, 2013 Talkin' Broadway Review Talkin' Broadway Regional Reviews - talkinbroadway.com
Monday, December 9, 2013 Zach Braff's All New People Is Dark and Quippy at Stray Cat Theatre in Tempe Phoenix New Times
Sunday, December 8, 2013 Review - ALL NEW PEOPLE Arizona Republic, azcentral.com
Sunday, December 8, 2013 HYSTERICAL “ALL NEW PEOPLE” IS ENHANCED BY QUICKLY-PACED STAGING AND FUNNY CAST KBACH Radio, curtainupphoenix.com
Friday, December 6, 2013 Social Media Buzz for ALL NEW PEOPLE (updated 12.7.13) Facebook, emails
Friday, December 6, 2013 ALL NEW PEOPLE Art Musings blog
Saturday, October 5, 2013 Social Media Buzz for THE FLICK (updated 10.6.13) Facebook, twitter, emails
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Stray Cat Theatre's The Flick Is Better Than Anyone Can Imagine Phoenix New Times Jackalope Ranch Culture Blog
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 Once upon a movie theater... Art Musings
Saturday, September 28, 2013 THE FLICK Harper's Valley "Butt In The Seat" blog
Monday, September 23, 2013 ‘The Flick’ illuminates fragility of human interaction Arizona Republic, azcentral,com
Sunday, September 22, 2013 Valley Stages Review KEZ Radio, Valley Stages