Reviews

Date published Title Source
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Social Media buzz for AMERICAN IDIOT facebook, emails, twitter
Monday, June 27, 2016 DYNAMICALLY STAGED “AMERICAN IDIOT” CHANGES IMPRESSION OF SHOW KBAQ Radio / curtainupphoenix.com
Monday, June 27, 2016 Green Day’s American Idiot – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, June 27, 2016 Talkin' Broadway Regional News & Reviews, Phoenix - "American Idiot" Talkin' Broadway
Monday, March 28, 2016 Social Media Buzz for STUPID FUCKING BIRD facebook, emails, twitter, goldstar
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Stray Cat Theatre's Stupid Fucking Bird Soars in Downtown Phoenix Phoenix New Times
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 ‘Stupid F--king Bird’ puts Chekhov through the wringer Arizona Republic
Monday, March 14, 2016 STUPID F&&&ING BIRD REVIEW Valley Screen and Stage
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Social Media Buzz for HEATHERS THE MUSICAL facebook, twitter, emails
Sunday, October 11, 2015 Social Media Buzz for SEX WITH STRANGERS (updated 10.12.15) facebook, twitter, emails
Monday, September 28, 2015 Sex with Strangers: Arizona Theatre Company & Stray Cat Theatre Kick-Off New Season YabYum Music & Arts
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Sex With Strangers - Theatre Review Valley Screen and Stage
Sunday, September 27, 2015 Sex With Strangers - Review TalkinBroadway.com
Sunday, September 27, 2015 FUNNY “SEX WITH STRANGERS” OPENS WITH DROLL SPARKLE KBAQ Radio / curtainupphoenix.com
Sunday, September 27, 2015 'Sex With Strangers' is steamy, smart theater Arizona Republic
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Sexy meets clever in local production of 'Sex With Strangers' The State Press
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Stray Cat Theatre Gives Great Vibrations to Laura Eason's SEX WITH STRANGERS Broadway World.com
Sunday, May 10, 2015 Social Media Buzz for THE TOMKAT PROJECT (updated 5.11.15) facebook, twitter, email, goldstar
Sunday, April 26, 2015 THE TOMKAT PROJECT – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Stray Cat's THE TOMKAT PROJECT Is Satire on Steroids - A Well Done Roast! BroadwayWorld.com
Sunday, April 26, 2015 THE TOMKAT PROJECT – Review Talkin' Broadway
Sunday, April 26, 2015 ...“THE TOMKAT PROJECT” DEALS WITH TOM CRUISE’S DEVOTION KBAQ Radio, Curtain Up Phoenix
Sunday, March 8, 2015 Social Media Buzz for PLUTO (updated 3.9.15) facebook, email, goldstar
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 Stray Cat Theatre's Pluto Is a Splendid, Surreal Production in Tempe Phoenix New Times
Monday, February 23, 2015 PLUTO REVIEW Talkin' Broadway
Sunday, February 22, 2015 STRAY CAT'S "PLUTO" IS A WINNER... KJZZ Radio / Curtainupphoenix.com
Sunday, December 21, 2014 Social Media Buzz for YEAR OF THE ROOSTER (updated 12.22.14) facebook, email, goldstar
Monday, December 8, 2014 YEAR OF THE ROOSTER - REVIEW Talkin' Broadway
Monday, December 8, 2014 Stray Cat Theatre's Year of the Rooster: A Rough-And-Tumble Love Story in Tempe Phoenix New Times
Sunday, December 7, 2014 'Year of the Rooster' provocatively cartoonish Arizona Republic, azcentral.com