Reviews

Date published Title Source
Monday, October 2, 2017 Social media buzz for KISS facebook, emails
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Regional Review: KISS at Stray Cat Theatre TalkinBroadway.com
Monday, September 18, 2017 BWW Review: Stray Cat Theatre Presents Guillermo Calderon's KISS Broadway World
Monday, September 18, 2017 Betrayed with a ‘Kiss’: Stray Cat’s latest isn’t going where you think it’s going Arizona Republic
Monday, September 18, 2017 Kiss – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, May 15, 2017 Social Media Buzz for HIR facebook, emails, goldstar
Sunday, May 7, 2017 The Nuclear Implodes In Stray Cat Theatre's HIR BroadwayWorld.com
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Trans comedy 'Hir' at Stray Cat Theatre is very now Arizona Republic
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 HIR REVIEW Talkin Broadway
Monday, May 1, 2017 HIR – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, May 1, 2017 DIFFICULT “HIR” MAKES YOU THINK KBAQ RADIO, Curtain Up Phoenix
Monday, March 27, 2017 Social Media buzz for NATIVE SON... facebook, twitter, emails
Friday, March 24, 2017 “Native Son” at Stray Cat Theatre Review – Guest Author Momaconda online blog
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Stray Cat Theatre's Native Son Is Nervy... Phoenix New Times
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 NATIVE SON Review TalkinBroadway.com
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 3 short theater reviews: 'Bullets Over Broadway,' 'Native Son,' 'Some Velvet Morning' Arizona Republic
Monday, March 13, 2017 Native Son – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Helen K Mason Performing Arts Center, Phoenix Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, March 13, 2017 BWW Review: Stray Cat Theatre Presents NATIVE SON BroadwayWorld.com
Monday, March 13, 2017 WONDROUS “BULLETS OVER BROADWAY” AND STRAY CAT’S INSIGHTFUL “NATIVE SON” ARE BOTH HITS ON LOCAL STAGES KBAQ Radio, Curtain Up Phoenix
Monday, December 12, 2016 BWW Review: ANYTHING YOU CAN HEAR AND ONLY HALF OF WHAT YOU SEE Triumphs at Stray Cat Theatre Broadway World
Monday, December 12, 2016 Social media buzz for ANYTHING YOU HEAR... facebook, twitter, emails
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 ‘Anything You Hear’ mixes laughter and suspense Arizona Republic
Monday, November 28, 2016 Anything You Hear and Only Half of What You See – Theatre Review Valley Screen and Stage
Monday, November 28, 2016 Anything You Hear and Only Half of What You See TalkinBroadway.com
Monday, November 7, 2016 Social Media buzz for THE TRUMP CARD facebook, emails, twitter
Monday, November 7, 2016 BWW Review: THE TRUMP CARD BroadwayWorld.com
Friday, November 4, 2016 The Trump Card TalkinBroadway.com
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Stray Cat Theatre's The Trump Card Is a Well-Timed Tirade Phoenix New Times
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 ‘The Trump Card’ has more up its sleeve than one-liners Arizona Republic
Saturday, October 29, 2016 The Trump Card – Theatre Review: Stray Cat Theatre, Tempe Center for the Arts, Tempe Valley Screen and Stage